Representantes por país

ARGENTINA

Claudia Pons –  claudia.pons@uai.edu.ar

Claudia Russo – crusso@unnoba.edu.ar


BOLIVIA

Edgar Clavijo –  clavijo.e@gmail.com

Elizabeth García – egarcia@entelnet.bo


BRASIL

José Carlos Maldonado – jcmaldon@icmc.usp.br

Avelino Francisco Zorzo – avelino.zorzo@pucrs.br


CHILE

CHILE

Carlos Castro – carlos.castro@inf.utfsm.cl

Claudio Cubillos – claudio.cubillos@pucv.cl


COLOMBIA

COLOMBIA

Edwin Montoya – emontoya@eafit.edu.co

Rafael García – rgarcia@poligran.edu.co


COSTA RICA

COSTA RICA

Roberto Cortés Morales – rcortes@itcr.ac.cr

Wilberth Molina – wmolina@ufidelitas.ac.cr


CUBA

CUBA

Natalia Martinez Sanchez – natalia@uci.cu

Ailec Granda Dihigo – agrande@uci.cu


ECUADOR

Gustavo Chafla Altamirano – gxchafla@puce.edu.ec

Francisco Rodríguez Clavijo – frodriguez@puce.edu.ec


EL SALVADOR

EL SALVADOR

Francisco Armando Zepeda – fzepedajovel@gmail.com

Azucena Edelmira Guevara – aguevara@ugb.edu.sv


 

EXTRA-REGIONALES

Ernst Leiss – coscel@cs.uh.edu

Francisco Tirado – ptirado@ucm.es

 


MEXICO

MEXICO

Lourdes Sánchez Guerrero – lsg@aniei.org.mx

Guillermo Rodríguez Abitia – grdrz@unam.mx


PANAMÁ

Nilda Yangüez Cervantes  – nilda.yanguez@utp.ac.pa

Donna Angela Roper – donna.roper@up.ac.pa


PARAGUAY

PARAGUAY

Diego Pinto Roa – dpinto@pol.una.py

Luca Cernuzzi – lcernuzz@uca.edu.py


PERU

PERÚ

Yván Jesús Túpac Valdivia  – ytupac@ucsp.pe

Ernesto Cuadros Vargas – ecuadros@spc.org.pe


URUGUAY

Ernesto Ocampo – eocampo@ucu.edu.uy

Andrea Delgado – adelgado@fing.edu.uy


VENEZUELA

VENEZUELA

Rhadamés Carmona – rhadames.carmona@ciens.ucv.ve

Domingo Hérnandez – dhh@ula.ve