Instituciones Miembro

Argentina-300x150

ARGENTINA

INSTITUCIÓN CONTACTO
Universidad Nacional de La Plata. Facultad de Informática Javier Díaz – jdiaz@unlp.edu.ar
Sociedad Argentina de Informática e Investigación Operativa  Alejandra Villa –informacion@sadio.org.ar
Universidad Nacional del Sur. Departamento de Ingeniería Eléctrica y Computadoras Rodrigo Santos –ierms@criba.edu.ar
Universidad de Buenos Aires. Departamento de Ciencias de la Computación Paula Zabala –pzabala@dc.uba.ar
Universidad Tecnológica Nacional. CIDISI – Facultad Regional Santa Fe Omar Chiotti –chiotti@ceride.gov.ar
Universidad Abierta Interamericana Marcelo De Vincenzi –medevincenzi@vaneduc.edu.ar
Universidad Nacional de Rio Cuarto. Departamento de Computación Ariel González –agonzalez@dc.exa.unrc.edu.ar
Universidad Nacional de San Juan. Instituto de Informática Silvana Aciar –silvanav.aciar@gmail.comsilvanav.aciar@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional del Noroeste de la Provincia de Buenos Aires (UNNOBA) Claudia Russo – crusso@unnoba.edu.ar

 


Bolivia

BOLIVIA

INSTITUCIÓN CONTACTO
Universidad Mayor de San Andrés  Edgar Clavijo C. –  clavijo.e@gmail.com

 


BRASIL-300x210

BRASIL

INSTITUCIÓN CONTACTO
Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie Fabio Lopes – fabio.lopes@mackenzie.br
Sociedade Brasileira de Computacao – SBCS José Carlos Maldonado – jcmaldon@icmc.usp.br
ICMC – Universidade de Sao Paulo, Sao Carlos Raimundo José de Araújo Macêdo – macedo@ufba.br

 


Chile-300x200

CHILE

INSTITUCIÓN CONTACTO
Sociedad Chilena de Ciencias de la Computación Claudio Cubillos – claudio.cubillos@ucv.cl
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso Silvana Roncagliolo – silvana@pucv.cl
Universidad de Chile Sergio Ochoa – sochoa@dcc.uchile.cl
Universidad de Santiago Gonzalo Acuña – gacuna@usach.cl
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María Carlos Castro – Carlos.Castro@inf.utfsm.cl
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile Yadran Eterovic – yadran@ing.puc.cl
Universidad Andrés Bello Giovanni Giachetti – giovanni.giachetti@unab.cl

 


COLOMBIA-300x200

COLOMBIA

INSTITUCIÓN CONTACTO
Universidad de los Andes Rodrigo Cardoso – rcardoso@uniandes.edu.co
Universidad del Valle Victor Buchelli – victor.bucheli@correounivalle.edu.co
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana de Bogotá Luis Carlos Diaz – luisdiaz@javeriana.edu.co
Universidad EAFIT Edwin Montoya – emontoya@eafit.edu.co
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana de Cali Andrés Navarro – anavarro@javerianacali.edu.co
Institución Universitaria Politécnico Grancolombiano Rafael García –rgarcia@poligran.edu.co
Escuela Colombiana de Ingeniería Oswaldo Castillo Navetty –oswaldo.castillo@escuelaing.edu.co
Universidad Simón Bolívar Fernando Cardenas –fcardenas@unisimonbolivar.edu.co
Universidad de Medellin Bell Manrique Losada – bmanrique@udem.edu.co
Fundación Universitaria Panamericana Pablo Cuenca Rivera – pabloc@unipanamericana.edu.co

 


CRC-300x180

COSTA RICA

INSTITUCIÓN CONTACTO
Universidad de Costa Rica Gabriela Marin Raventos – gabriela.marin@ecci.ucr.ac.cr
Tecnológico de Costa Rica Roberto Cortés Morales – rcortes@tec.ac.cr
Universidad Nacional de Costa Rica Francisco J Mata – francisco.j.mata@gmail.com
Universidad Latina de Costa Rica José Antonio Remon Rodríguez – jose.remon@ulatina.cr
Universidad Fidélitas Wilberth Molina Pérez –  wmolina@ufidelitas.ac.cr

 


Cuba-300x150

CUBA

INSTITUCIÓN CONTACTO
Universidad de Ciencias de la Informática Natalia Martinez Sanchez – natalia@uci.cu

 


ECUADOR1-300x200

ECUADOR

INSTITUCIÓN CONTACTO
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Ecuador Jorge Alfredo Calderon – acalderon@puce.edu.ec

 


ElSalvador-300x169

EL SALVADOR

INSTITUCIÓN CONTACTO
Universidad Gerardo Barrios Azucena Edelmira Guevara de Urbina – aguevara@ugb.edu.sv

 


SPAIN-300x200

ESPAÑA

INSTITUCIÓN CONTACTO
Universidad de las Islas Baleares Ricardo Alberich – ptirado@dacya.ucm.es
Universidad Complutense de Madrid Francisco Tirado – rcortes@tec.ac.cr
Universidad de Castilla La Mancha – Escuela Técnica Superior de Albacete Francisco-José Quiles Flor – Francisco.Quiles@uclm.es
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia Ana Pont – apont@disca.upv.es
Asociación de Técnicos de Informática Dídac López – didac.lopez@ati.es

 


USA

ESTADOS UNIDOS

INSTITUCIÓN CONTACTO
University of Houston Ernst L Leiss – elleiss@hotmail.com

 


MEXICO-300x171

MEXICO

INSTITUCIÓN CONTACTO
Asociación Nacional de Instituciones de Educación en Tecnologías de la Información Lourdes Sánchez Guerrero – lsg@aniei.org.mx

 


PANAMA-300x200

PANAMÁ

INSTITUCIÓN CONTACTO
Universidad Autónoma de Chiriquí Javier Torres Salgado – jatosaxav7@gmail.com
Universidad de Panamá Saúl Ardines – saulardines@yahoo.com
Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá Nilda Yangüez – nilda.yanguez@utp.ac.pa

 


PARAGUAY-300x165

PARAGUAY

INSTITUCIÓN CONTACTO
Universidad Autónoma de Asunción Hugo Correa – hcorrea@uaa.edu.py
Universidad Católica Nuestra Señora de la Asunción Luca Cernuzzi – lcernuzz@uca.edu.py
Universidad Nacional de Asunción Maria Elena García – mgarcia@pol.una.py
Universidad Nacional del Este Eustaquio Alcides Martínez Jara – ealcidesmartinez@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional de CanindeyúJorge Hugo Fariña – decanato@facitec.edu.py

 


PERU-300x200

PERÚ

INSTITUCIÓN CONTACTO
Universidad Católica San Pablo Alex Cuadros-Vargas – alex@ucsp.edu.pe
Sociedad Peruana de Computación Yván Jesús Túpac Vadivia – yvantv@gmail.com
Universidad Inca Garcilaso de la Vega Santiago Gonzales – sgonzales2002@gmail.com
Universidad La Salle Medardo DELGADO – mdelgado@ulasalle.edu.pe
Universidad Nacional de San Agustín ​Juan Carlos Gutierrez – sgonzales2002@gmail.com
Universidad de Ingeniería y Tecnología Ernesto Cuadros Vargas – ecuadros@gmail.com

 


URU-300x200

URUGUAY

INSTITUCIÓN CONTACTO
Universidad de la República Andrea Delgado – adelgado@fing.edu.uy
Universidad ORT Uruguay Gerardo Matturro – matturro@uni.ort.edu.uy
Universidad Católica del Uruguay Ernesto Ocampo Edye – eocampo@ucu.edu.uy
Universidad de la Empresa Daniel Jenci – djenci@ude.edu.uy
Universidad de Montevideo ​Rafael Sotelo – rsotelo@um.edu.uy
Universidad de Ingeniería y Tecnología Ernesto Cuadros Vargas – ecuadros@gmail.com

 


VENEZUELA-300x200

VENEZUELA

INSTITUCIÓN CONTACTO
Universidad Central de Venezuela Rhadamés Carmona – rhadames.carmona@ciens.ucv.ve
Universidad Simón Bolívar Yudith Cardinale – matturro@uni.ort.edu.uy
Universidad de los Andes Domingo Hernández – aguilar@ula.ve
Universidad Católica Andrés Bello Wilmer Pereira – wpereira@ucab.edu.ve